Media Inquiries
(For Media Professionals Only, please)

If you want to arrange an interview or media appearance, please contact the relevant publicist:

US  – Ms.  Katie Rudkin, krudkin@randomhouse.com

Canada  – Ms. Adria Iwasutiak, aiwasutiak@randomhouse.com

New Zealand – Ms. Gemma Finlay, gemmaf@hachette.co.nz

Australia – Ms. Emma Noble, emma.noble@hachette.co.au

UK – Ms. Gaby Young,  gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk

Germany – Dr. Berit Boehm, berit.boehm@randomhouse.de

(I will be doing a brief book-tour in the UK in January of 2010, and one in Germany in March of 2010.)